Reviews

Average score 829 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Florence Blg noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Still as good. Buffet particularly well stocked. Welcoming and professional staff. I recommend. (Original) Toujours aussi bon. Buffet particulièrement bien garni. Personnel accueillant et professionnel. Je recommande.

1 year ago
Agnès “Ananiece” noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Varied and affordable dishes. The staff is very friendly. The atmosphere is great despite the world. I recommend (Original) Plats variés et abordables. Le personnel est très sympathique. L'ambiance est géniale malgré le monde. Je recommande

1 year ago
maelle daviet noted on Google

1 year ago
Nathalie Bonnet Godet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and very welcoming (Original) Très bon et très accueillant

1 year ago
Nathalie Bonnet Godet noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good and very welcoming (Original) Très bon et très accueillant

1 year ago
Karyn Denis-ripard noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect...smiles...friendliness (Original) Parfait... sourires... convivialité

1 year ago
Rigoberto Prouty noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very welcoming, pleasant and very polite staff. The buffet offers a variety of things, a "wok" corner where everything is cooked in front of you, with fresh products. Makis and sushi are available and renewed even at the end of service. There are the great classics of Chinese restaurants and it's very good! Variety also at the new desserts (ice cream, fruit, cakes...). Very reasonably priced for an all you can eat menu. (Original) Très bon accueil, personnel agréable et très poli. Le buffet propose des choses variées, un coin "wok" où tout est cuisiné devant vous, avec des produits frais. Des makis et sushis sont disponibles et renouvelés même en fin de service. On y retrouve les grands classiques des restos chinois et c'est très bon ! Variété également au nouveau des desserts (glaces, fruits, gâteaux...). Prix très raisonnable pour un menu à volonté.

1 year ago
CLIENT NR noted on Google

À recommander. Propre, bon choix, personnel accueillant. Bon rapport qua/prix. Menu à volonté à 13,90€ la semaine midi et soir ! (Translated by Google) To recommend. Clean, good selection, welcoming staff. Good quality/price ratio. All-you-can-eat menu at €13.90 per week for lunch and dinner!

1 year ago
Linda Arnaud noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good pina colada. We hesitated in view of the opinions, we do not regret. Small buffet indeed!! Everything you need to eat 😊 (Original) Pina colada très bonne . Nous avions hésité au vue des avis,nous ne regrettons pas . Petit buffet en effet !! Tout le nécessaire pour manger 😊

1 year ago
Marcus Forcier noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice place, wide choice of Asian products also having Japanese products. Fresh products and restocking of fast and efficient dishes. Very reasonable price. (Original) Lieu sympa, large choix de produits asiatique ayant également des produits japonais. Produits frais et réassort des plats rapide et efficaces. Prix très raisonnable.

1 year ago

Royal Wok© 2024
Legal Terms


ZAC des Ormeaux
17690 Angoulins, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3